NAKED HIGHWAY's ‘PYRO’ hits the Radio this week!

 

Naked Highway is proud to announce that our new single "PYRO" will be released July 21st!

"PYRO" will debut TONIGHT on the radio in Phoenix, Arizona and throughout the week in Australia, Hong Kong, UK, thanks to the critically acclaimed DJ Jonathan L!
Visit www.jlradio.com for more info. 

Also featured is Sy's new glam rock/punk (YES!) band Pillo Bytr and their debut single "Something in My House" - expect a full release (AHEM!) this fall! We'll keep you posted. Follow them on Facebook Twitter & Instagram  
 

Wednesday July 5th 
Phoenix, Arizona 
KWSS 93.9 FM 
(www.kwss.org) 10pm - 12pm (AZ time) 
(Rebroadcast Monday & Tuesday 10pm) 

Friday July 7th 
http://radiolantau.com 
Lantau Island, Hong Kong, China 
7pm Hong Kong time 
11am U.K. -Noon Central Europe 

Friday July 7th 
www.merseyradio.co.uk 
Liverpool, England 
6pm in U.K.- 7pm Central Europe 
Daytime Friday in America 
10am Pacific-Noon Central- 1pm East Coast 

Saturday July 8th 
Birmingham, England 
www.nusakan.media 
5pm United Kingdom -6pm Central Europe 
9am Pacific- 11am Central -Noon East Coast 

Saturday July 8th 
Manchester, England 
www.firebrandradio.co.uk 
9pm United Kingdom- 10pm Central Europe 
1pm Pacific- 3pm Central- 4pm East Coast 

Sunday July 9th 
www.kfma.com 
Tucson, Arizona Rock 102FM11pm Pacific 
Monday 7am U.K.- 8am Central Europe 

Sunday July 9th 
www.andhow.org 
107.5FM 
New Zealand 8pm 
Sydney, Australia 6pm

Leave a comment

    Add comment